Kabelnetz

Fernsehgenossenschaft Oensingen

Christen Roger
Postfach 135
4702 Oensingen
Tel. 079 222 32 52

Website der FG Oensingen

 

 

Ausbaustand

Infos

Bandbreite Ortsnetz 1000 MHz
Internettauglich Ja
Telefonie Ja
Teleclub Digital Ja
Digital TV und Radio Ja
Pay TV Ja

Kontaktdaten

Präsident

Christen Roger
Schachenstrasse 50
4702 Oensingen

 

Mobile 079 222 32 52
roger.christen@fg-oensingen.ch

Vizepräsident

Kaufmann Urs
Bienkenstrasse 10
4702 Oensingen

urs.kaufmann@fg-oensingen.ch

Kassierin

Lea Meyer
Kirchgassse 1B
4538 Oberbipp

 

lea.meyer@fg-oensingen.ch

Aktuarin

Merz Tamara
Wiesenweg 2
4625 Oberbuchsiten

tamara.merz@fg-oensingen.ch

Informatik

Bobst Roger
Rötelbachstrasse 38
4702 Oensingen

roger.bobst@fg-oensingen.ch

PR

Ryser Chris
Weingartenweg 9
4702 Oensingen

chris.ryser@fg-oensingen.ch

Planung + Ortsnetz

Allemann Roger
Erlinsburgweg 4
4702 Oensingen

 roger.allemann@fg-oensingen.ch